The Annual General Meeting  was held on  Monday 18th November 2019

2019/2020  Board members:  

Chairperson                                 Shane McMahon

Vice Chairperson                         To be decided

Secretary /Public Officer            Douglas McLaine         

Treasurer                                      Christopher Malkin

Minute Secretary                         Shayne Walsh

General members    Judy Dunn, Alicia Fox Gerner, Leigh Hullin,

                                    Lino Tarquinio, and David Woolnough


 Who is eligible to be a member

Any person who supports the purposes of the Association is eligible for membership

The annual fee is $5 due from  January 2020. Apply now:

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • google-plus-square